mopahere.blogg.se

Cracked doll makeup and costume
Cracked doll makeup and costume







cracked doll makeup and costume

Step 2: Using your white cream make up, cover the entire face. Make sure it is clear of any old make up or dirt.

cracked doll makeup and costume

Black Cream Makeup (You could also use eyeliner!).Let’s check out how I did it! Here is how to achieve this Easy Broken Doll Halloween Makeup Look:

cracked doll makeup and costume

And the best part is, you only need 2 colors of makeup and about 20 minutes of your time to achieve this look! Pair this make up with a doll looking dress (I found the one above at goodwill) and you have an easy and spooky Halloween costume. And I think it turned out pretty awesome if I do say so myself. So I was super excited when she agreed to let me try out this Easy Broken Doll Halloween Makeup on her. Now, she isn’t a huge fan of things that are scary, but she does let me dress her up a little creepy from time to time. If you have been to my little slice of the web recently, then you know how much I love all things Halloween! Lucky for me, my daughter gets just as excited about it. How To Do Easy Broken Doll Halloween Makeup









Cracked doll makeup and costume